Contact Us


Marketing: Miss.Abigail Wei(English,Vietnamese)

W.W.S.P:0086-*

Email:abigail@gxsjjck.com

Marketing: Miss.Vincy Xie(English)

W.W.S.P:0086-*

Email:Vincy@gxsjjck.com


Marketing: Miss.Yuki Huang(English)

W.W.S.P:0086-*

Email:yuki@gxsjjck.com


Marketing: Mr.Malone Huang(English)

W.W.S.P:0086-*

Email:malone@gxsjjck.com

Complaint Manager: Mr.Nadir

Email:Complaint@gxsjjck.com


Marketing:Miss.Rita

W.W.S.P:0086-*

Email:Rita@gxsjjck.com