Contact Us

Marketing: Ms.Catherine Rown (French,English)

W.W.S.P:0086-13978701412

Email:catherine@gxsjjck.com


Marketing:  Miss.Erin Bao  (French,English)

W.W.S.P:0086-18377104521

Email:erin@gxsjjck.com

Marketing:Miss.Abby Lu (Spanish,English)

W.W.S.P:0086-18775984983

Email:abby.l@gxsjjck.com

Marketing:Miss.Jodie Mo (Spanish,English)

W.W.S.P:0086-18377145132

Email:jodie@gxsjjck.com

Marketing: Miss.Abigail Wei(English,Vietnamese)

W.W.S.P:0086-*

Email:abigail@gxsjjck.com

Marketing: Miss.Vincy Xie(English)

W.W.S.P:0086-*

Email:Vincy@gxsjjck.com


Marketing: Miss.Yuki Huang(English)

W.W.S.P:0086-*

Email:yuki@gxsjjck.com


Marketing: Mr.Malone Huang(English)

W.W.S.P:0086-*

Email:malone@gxsjjck.com

Marketing: Mr.Yosef Y(English)

W.W.S.P:0086-*

Email:yosef@gxsjjck.com



Transport Manager:Mr.Li

Email:Transport@gxsjjck.com





Complaint Manager: Mr.Nadir

Email:Complaint@gxsjjck.com